Contact


VAK Oy

Paattistentie 57, 21310 Vahto
Switch +358 20 7656 300
Fax +358 20 7656 399
Email: firstname.lastname@vak.fi

See the e-invoicing addresses here >

See our location on the map >


Sales, VAK and Kässbohrer products

Matti Virtanen

Sales Director
Matti Virtanen
+358 20 7656 304
matti.virtanen@vak.fi

Jarmo Laine

Sales Manager
Jarmo Laine
+358 20 7656 302
jarmo.laine@vak.fi

Jani Oikia

Sales Manager
Jani Oikia
+358 20 7656 305
jani.oikia@vak.fi

Kuva

Sales Manager/
Kässbohrer
Jari Vesala
+358 50 462 8099
jari.vesala@vak.fi

Lassi Virtanen

Chairman of the Board
Lassi Virtanen
+358 20 7656 301
lassi.virtanen@vak.fi

Merja Virtanen

Sales Secretary
Merja Virtanen
+358 20 7656 312
merja.virtanen@vak.fi

Leena Parikka

Export / Sales Secretary
Leena Parikka
+358 20 7656 303
leena.parikka@vak.fi

Kuva

Administration and Finance

Lassi Virtanen

Chairman of the Board
Lassi Virtanen
+358 20 7656 301
lassi.virtanen@vak.fi

Ilpo Korhonen

Executive Director
Ilpo Korhonen
+358 20 7656 306
ilpo.korhonen@vak.fi

Tuomas Vasama

Finance & Sourcing Director
Tuomas Vasama
+348 20 7656 361
tuomas.vasama@vak.fi


Production

Joni Andersson

Production Director
Joni Andersson
+358 20 7656 320
joni.andersson@vak.fi

Design and product development

Kuva

Design & Product Development Manager
Juuso Laine
+358 20 7656 339
juuso.laine@vak.fi

Safety, quality, environment and staff

Matti Niemelä

HSEQ & HR Director
Matti Niemelä
+358 20 7656 321
matti.niemela@vak.fi

Communication and marketing

Teija Hakula

Communications Manager
Teija Hakula
+358 20 7656 394
teija.hakula@vak.fi


VAK Huoltopalvelut Oy

Lieto, +358 20 7656 480, read more >
Vantaa, +358 20 7656 420, read more >
Tampere, +358 20 7656 450, read more >
Seinäjoki, +358 20 7656 430, read more >
Jyväskylä, +358 20 7656 440, read more >
Oulu, +358 20 7656 465, read more >
Västerås, +46 2110 5790, read more >

On-call number for maintenance services after opening hours +358 20 7656 499

Juha-Matti Ruuskanen

Executive Director
Juha-Matti Ruuskanen
+358 20 7656 431
juha-matti.ruuskanen@vak.fi

Esa Perälampi

Maintenance service manager
Esa Perälampi
+358 20 7656 404
esa.peralampi@vak.fi

Kuva

Maintenance service manager
Janne Hakala
+358 20 7656 405
janne.hakala@vak.fi

Kuva

Maintenance service manager
Taru Virtanen
+358 20 7656 372
taru.virtanen@vak.fi


Spare Parts

Spare parts are comprehensively available from our Maintenance service network
Find your nearest service centre here >
Spare parts’ center tel. +358 20 7656 370
Spare parts’ order form: Spare parts services >
Orders spares@vak.fi

Kuva

Spare Parts Manager
Arno Erbismann
+358 20 7656 333
arno.erbismann@vak.fi
Orders spares@vak.fi


VAK Sverige & VAK Norge

VAK Sverige AB
Omformargatan 15
721 37 VÄSTERÅS
tel. +46 21 105 790
www.vaksverige.se

VAK Norge AS
Bekkeveien 163
3173 Vear
tel. +47 909 93 553

Stefan Björklund

Exportchef
Stefan Björklund
+358 20 7656 309
stefan.bjorklund@vak.fi

Ulrik Karlsson

Försäljning / mellersta och norra Sverige
Ulrik Karlsson
+46 70 3700 885
ulrik.karlsson@vak.fi

Tobias Martinsson

Försäljning / södra Sverige
Tobias Martinsson
+46 72 7021 220
tobias.martinsson@vak.fi

Markku Salo

Platschef, Västerås Service Center
Markku Salo
+46 70 3214 705
markku.salo@vak.fi

Kuva

Reservdelar (beställningar helst per e-mail)
Arno Erbismann
+358 20 7656 333
arno.erbismann@vak.fi

Försäljning/ Norge
Geir Strande
+47 909 93 553
geir.strande@vak.fi


Invoicing

VAK Oy

Business ID: 0636524-6
VAT ID: FI06365246

E-invoices
We primarily accept e-invoices.
EDI code/e-invoicing address: 003706365246
Operator: MAVENTA, ID: 003721291126

If you submit invoices via online banking as e-invoices, our operator is Danske Bank and their operator ID is DABAFIHH.

PDF-laskut
ostolaskut@vak.fi

VAK Huoltopalvelut Oy

Business ID: 1550278-3
VAT ID: FI15502783

E-invoices
We primarily accept e-invoices.
EDI code/e-invoicing address: 003715502783
Operator: MAVENTA, ID: 003721291126

If you submit invoices via online banking as e-invoices, our operator is Danske Bank and their operator ID is DABAFIHH.

PDF-laskut
15502783@scan.netvisor.fi

Please note
  • The invoices’ reference details must indicate the locality to which the goods have been delivered as well as the person’s name, who made the order. VAK Group’s payment term is 30 days unless otherwise agreed.
  • Our contact person concerning e-invoicing is Mika Varjo mika.varjo@vak.fi puh. +358 20 7656 330. We kindly ask you to inform us your own EDI code before you send any e-invoices.
  • If you have any questions about purchase invoices, please contact ostolaskut@vak.fi.