Contact


VAK Oy

Paattistentie 57, 21310 Vahto
Switch 020 7656 300
Fax 020 7656 399
Email: firstname.lastname@vak.fi

E-invoicing ID 003706365246
VAK Oy business ID 0636524-6

See our location on the map >

On-call number for maintenance services after opening hours 020 7656 499

E-invoicing ID 003715502783011
VAK Huoltopalvelut Oy business ID 1550278-3


Sales

Chairman of the Board
Lassi Virtanen
020 7656 301
lassi.virtanen@vak.fi

Sales Manager
Jarmo Laine
020 7656 302
jarmo.laine@vak.fi

Sales Manager
Jani Oikia
020 7656 305
jani.oikia@vak.fi

Sales Secretary
Merja Virtanen
020 7656 312
merja.virtanen@vak.fi

Export / Sales Secretary
Leena Parikka
020 7656 303
leena.parikka@vak.fi

Executive Director
Juha-Matti Ruuskanen
020 7656 431
juha-matti.ruuskanen@vak.fi

Maintenance service manager
Esa Perälampi
020 7656 404
esa.peralampi@vak.fi

Maintenance service manager
Janne Hakala
020 7656 405
janne.hakala@vak.fi

Maintenance service manager
Taru Virtanen
020 7656 372
taru.virtanen@vak.fi


Spare Parts

Spare parts’ order form: Spare parts services >

Spare Parts Manager
Arno Erbismann
020 7656 333
arno.erbismann@vak.fi


Administration and Finance

Chairman of the Board
Lassi Virtanen
020 7656 301
lassi.virtanen@vak.fi

Executive Director
Ilpo Korhonen
020 7656 306
ilpo.korhonen@vak.fi

Finance Manager
Taina Reunanen
020 7656 310
taina.reunanen@vak.fi


Procurements

Materials Manager
Tuija Mattila
020 7656 360
tuija.mattila@vak.fi

Production

Production Manager
Joni Andersson
020 7656 320
joni.andersson@vak.fi

Quality and Environmental Issues

Quality Manager
Matti Niemelä
020 7656 321
matti.niemela@vak.fi


VAK Sverige

Exportchef
Stefan Björklund
+358-20-76 56 309
stefan.bjorklund@vak.fi

Försäljning / mellersta och norra Sverige
Markku Salo
+46 70 321 47 05
markku.salo@vak.fi

Försäljning / mellersta och norra Sverige
Ulrik Karlsson
+46 70 370 08 85
ulrik.karlsson@vak.fi

Försäljning / södra Sverige
Tobias Martinsson
+46 72 702 12 20
tobias.martinsson@vak.fi

Reservdelar (beställningar helst per e-mail)
Arno Erbismann
+358-20-76 56 333
arno.erbismann@vak.fi